FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS

How To Create and Launch a Profitable Workplace Wellbeing Program From Scratch

This exclusive LIVE masterclass includes:

  • The step-by-step framework to boost employee wellbeing and transform productivity in any workplace. Every. Single. Time. 
  • Super simple and evidence-based methods and tools to boost the bottom line by transforming employee wellbeing.

Use this system to transform wellbeing in literally any business. No matter where you are trying to change or who the people you are working with are.

When?

Tuesday March 23 at 10AM GMT (5AM EST, 4AM CST, 2AM PST, 9PM AEDT, 11PM NZDT)

RESERVE MY SPOT

Here's what we'll be covering in this most epic of masterclasses:

  • All 7 Pillars of the 7 Pillars of Workplace Wellbeing™ framework that my firm uses to implement sustainable end-to-end workforce transformations.
  • The EXACT tools you should use to assess your current workforce culture and wellbeing, because you can't expect to enhance the wellbeing of your people if you can't first measure it.
  • The EXACT items you need to include in both your strategic and annual planning, so that you can plan out your path to workplace wellbeing.
  • The EXACT 4 steps to include in any leadership development effort, because employees quit their bosses more often than they quit their organisations - so you need to get leadership right from the get go.
  • Workplace culture - namely: what you need to do to develop a "growth" climate. In other words, we are going to outline what day-to-day actions, communications and policies within your business directly support the growth of your people.
  • How to reframe employee motivation. In other words, we're going to get into the weeds of how to create the conditions for people to motivate themselves (so you don't have to).
  • How to select and deploy evidence-based workplace wellbeing initiatives - because one of the most critical steps in any attempt to improve the wellbeing and productivity of your workforce is working out what programs to actually implement and what resources to actually provide to your staff – all without breaking the bank. (This one's a biggie, so you'll want to listen up)
  • How to maintain what you have built (aka the EXACT metrics you need to watch over time to ensure your workplace wellbeing doesn't fall by the wayside). In other words, you'll discover the specific ins and outs of continuous improvement as it relates to workplace wellbeing. 

So strap in!

RESERVE MY SPOT!